AIP Federal Executive

Other people who assist the AIP Executive:

AIP Branches

ACT Branch:
Chair: Andrey Miroshnichenko,
Vice Chair: Matt Woolley
Secretary: Wayne Hutchison,
Treasurer: Sean Hodgman,
Committee:  Rod Boswell, Mohsen Rahmani, Ashley Ruiter and Peter Price
NSW Branch:
Chair: Scott Martin,
Vice Chair:
Secretary: Fred Osman,
Treasurer: Phil Burns,
Committee: Michael Lerch, Timothy Van der Laan, Graeme Melville, Matthew Arnold and Danica Solina
QLD Branch:
Chair: Till Weinhold ,
Vice Chair:  Scott Adamson
Treasurer: Igor Litvinyuk,
Committee: Austin Lund, Nunzio Motta, Carolyn Brown, Joanna Turner and Dongchen Qi
Student representative: Scott Hoffman
SA Branch:
Chair: David Ottaway,
Vice Chair: Gary Hill
Secretary: Laurence Campbell,
Treasurer: Benjamin Sparkes,
Committee: Sarah Harmer-Bassell,  Laurence Stamatescu, Bruce Wedding, Chris Perrella, Catherine Paholski, Stephen Warren-Smith and Alexandre Santos
Student Representative: Sarah Watzdorf and Anand Kumar
TAS Branch:
Chair: Krzysztof Bolejko,
Vice Chair and Secretary: Jason Dicker,
Treasurer: Elizabeth Chelkowska,
Committee: Stanislav Shabala, Andrew Cole,  and Jason Dicker
VIC Branch:
Chair:  Daniel Langley,
Vice Chair:  Matthew Lay
Secretary:  Sherman Wong,
Treasurer:  Anton Tadich,
Committee:  Christopher Graham and Emma Gill
Student Representatives:  Murphy Hatfield, and Stephen Ford
WA Branch:
Chair: Stuart Midgley,
Vice Chair: Pourandokht Naseri       
Treasurer:  Almantas Pivrikas,
Secretary: Stephanie Black,
Committee: Benjamin Arrow, Bruce Gardiner, Rick Hughes, Geoff Swan, John Ferrerino,  Kathryn Hunter,  Diana Tomazos, John Chapman, Gerd Schröder-Turk, Kathryn Wilson, Benjamin McAllister, Justin Freeman,  and Andrea F. Biondo
AIP Groups:
Group committees can be found on their individual group pages.  
The current group Chairs are: